Our Team


Aqua-Yield™ is a rapid-growing sustainable fertilizer technology company. Co-founded in 2014, Aqua-Yield has introduced the “smallest innovation in agricultural history”. Meet the dream team that is behind the groundbreaking technology that is changing the face of agricululture. The members of this team solve for the crop, solve for the community and solve for the customer.

Warren T. Bell

Chairman & Cofounder

Warren is a 37 year veteran to the agricultural industry. He began farming turfgrass sod near Salt Lake City with his company BioGrass and has grown everything from Christmas Trees to Wildflower Sod. Warren is a Serial Entrepreneur with a knack for finding and introducing innovative products and services. Warren is a Past-President of Turfgrass Producers International and was awarded the Utah Nursery and Landscape Association Legacy Award for his pivotal work in water conservation awareness and environmental sustainability.


Clark T. Bell

Chief Executive Officer & Cofounder

Mike Bullock

Chief Operating Officer & Cofounder


Landon Bunderson, PhD.

Chief Science Officer


Brian Weaver

General Manager


Kevin Barton

Director of Systems Engineering


Dave Dickson

Director of Agronomy


Mark Mitchell

Regional Sales Manager – TX & NM


Britney Hunter

Resarch Agronomist


Emma Kroon Van Diest

Plant Technician


Contact Us

Are you interested in the groundbreaking results that can come from Aqua-Yield’s™ technology? Contact us below